• Opening Hours : Monday to Friday - 7am to 4pm
  • Call For an Estimate 410-469-1363

Leitch Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Leitch Heating & Air Conditioning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
James s.
Solomon , ma
4.5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
Paul m.
North Beach , ma
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Nadine L.
Chesapeake Beach, md
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Meredith S.
Waldorf, Md
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Michael O.
Lusby, Md
5 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
Darlene J.
Laplata, Md
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2018
Excellent service! We are so pleased with our new system! The Aeroseal duct sealing made a HUGE difference in the temperature in our house and saved me $200 on my heating/air bill in one month!
Annie K.
Mechanicsville, Md
5 Stars
May 1st, 2018
Dave W.
Lusby, Md
5 Stars
May 1st, 2018
Lilseve 77
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 20th, 2018
Patrick came out this morning to fix our heater, he did an awesome job, he was very professional and genuinely very nice. I would ask for Patrick again to service heat/ac . Also, Cindy and Christine were very helpful when I called for They were very quick and efficient to get my parts ordered and to schedule the repair. I would highly recommend them (Leitch HAVAC) for any or all problems with heat or ac. Thank you again for the awesome service that came with a smile
Truman Wathen
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2018
Great knowledgeable people. Excellent to work with at FAIR prices. Been using them for years on various projects.
Todd Leitch
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 27th, 2015
Shari S.
Midlothian, , VA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 16th, 2015
I had a frozen pipe under my kitchen sink. I called B&C around 8am and was told a technician would be here by 11:30am. Bill promptly called to let me know he was on the way around 11am. When he arrived he quickly found the root of the problem--which was a leaky outdoor hose faucet in the backyard
Kevin Gleeson
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, -0001
I was very hesitant to call any HVAC company because my one intercation at a previous house was horrible, so I expected to get taken advantage of when our heat pump went out. I ended up asking reddit for a recommendation and they pointed me to Leitch. Not only did they come out the next day, WITHIN the timeframe that they quoted, but the technician was the nicest guy who did everything possible to keep our issue to the lowest possible cost. He said Leitch's business model is to save customer's money instead of price gouging them, so that they will come back in the future. I firmly believe this statement, and will never go to a different HVAC provider as long as I live in Southern Maryland. I would give more that five stars if possible.

Page: 1
Leitch Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 13 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards/Affiliations

  • Comfort Institute
  • ACCA
  • American Standard
  • Aeroseal
  • Customer Care Dealer
  • Rising Star